Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Fleet Complete for FirstNet® presents a Fireside Chat Featuring Chief Zagaris & Chief Marshall
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

As the 2020 Wildfire season, complicated by COVID-19, is fully in-motion how can technology help improve operations? What advice can industry experts offer you to help you navigate current obstacles?

7/29/2020
When: July 30, 2020
12:00 pm PDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 2:00 pm CDT, 3:00 pm EDT
Where: Webinar
United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

As the 2020 Wildfire season, complicated by COVID-19, is fully in-motion how can technology help improve operations? What advice can industry experts offer you to help you navigate current obstacles?

In this “Fireside chat” webinar, we will be talking to Chief Zagaris, Wildfire Policy & Technology Advisor for the Western Fire Chiefs Association and Chief Marshall, Cal OES Fire & Rescue Chief, to bring you the latest know-how and industry insights on how to manage your operations in 2020.
See how the State of California and public sector organizations like yours can quickly adapt by using telematics and IoT solutions to better manage operational complexities and help improve public safety.

Learn about:
o How agencies are changing to operate in light of current obstacles
o Major trends we see in the fire industry
o The nexus between the IoT & Fire industry
o PLUS Chief Zagaris & Chief Marshal will answer all your questions with their expert knowledge & experience

Questions?
Submit any questions you have prior to the event. You can submit via the registration form below or go to this link in your browser: https://share.hsforms.com/1iM1DULZQTOS946LnDfINSw3wpb

Become a Member of the Public Safety
Broadband Technology Association

Learn, Contribute, Engage, and Shape the Future of Public Safety Technology
Contact Us

PUBLIC SAFETY BROADBAND TECHNOLOGY ASSOCIATION

Operated by Public Safety 360, LLC
7121 W Craig Road, Suite 113-21
Las Vegas NV 89129

info@thePSBTA.org

© 2018 Public Safety Broadband Technology Association. All Rights Reserved