Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Using technology to quicken life-saving care
8/13/2020
Time: 9:00 am PDT, 10:00 am MDT, 11:00 am CDT, 12:00 pm EDT
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
On-scene support during public gatherings and unexpected behavior
8/6/2020
Time: 9:00 am PDT, 10:00 am MDT, 11:00 am CDT, 12:00 pm EDT
 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
Returning to School – Are you ready? Part II
7/30/2020
Time: 9:00 am PDT, 10:00 am MDT, 11:00 am CDT, 12:00 pm EDT
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
Fleet Complete for FirstNet® presents a Fireside Chat Featuring Chief Zagaris & Chief Marshall
7/29/2020
Time: 12:00 pm PDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 2:00 pm CDT, 3:00 pm EDT
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
Returning to School – Are you ready? Part I
7/23/2020
Time: 9:00 am PDT, 10:00 am MDT, 11:00 am CDT, 12:00 pm EDT
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Communications in Complex Incidents: Salt Lake Earthquake During Covid-19 Pandemic
5/14/2020
Time: 11:00 Pacific/12:00 Mountain/1:00 Central/2:00 Eastern
Communications in Complex Incidents: Salt Lake Earthquake During Covid-19 Pandemic

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
COVID-19: Secure Connectivity for Rapid First and Emergency Response
4/28/2020
Time: 11:00 a.m. Pacific/ 12:00 p.m. Mountain/1:00 p.m. Central/2:00 p.m. Eastern
COVID-19: Secure Connectivity for Rapid First and Emergency Response

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Staying Connected in Complex Emergencies: Models with Public Safety, FirstNet and Sierra Wireless
4/23/2020
Time: 9:00 Pacific/10:00 Mountain/11:00 Central/12:00 Eastern
Staying Connected in Complex Emergencies: Models with Public Safety, FirstNet and Sierra Wireless

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
COVID-19 Response: Rapidly Deployable Network for Healthcare
4/9/2020
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT
COVID-19 Response: Rapidly Deployable Network for Healthcare

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
FirstNet Educational Forum for First Responders - Portland, OR
3/12/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 9:00am - 2:00pm Pacific Time (Registration/Check-in Opens at 8:30am)
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
FirstNet Educational Forum for First Responders - San Diego, CA
2/27/2020
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 9:00am - 2:00pm Pacific Time (Registration/Check-in Opens at 8:30am)
FirstNet Educational Forum for First Responders  -  San Diego, CA

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
FirstNet Educational Forum for First Responders - Milwaukee, WI
11/12/2019
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 9:30am - 2:00pm Central Time (Registration/Check-in Opens at 9:00am)
FirstNet Educational Forum for First Responders  -  Milwaukee, WI

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
FirstNet Educational Forum for First Responders - Sacramento, CA
10/17/2019
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 9:30am - 2:00pm Pacific Time (Registration/Check-in Opens at 9:00am)
FirstNet Educational Forum for First Responders  -  Sacramento, CA

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
FirstNet Educational Forum for First Responders - Nashville, TN
9/12/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:30am - 2:00pm Central Time (Registration/Check-in Opens at 9:00am)
FirstNet Educational Forum for First Responders  - Nashville, TN

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
FirstNet Educational Forum for First Responders - Concord, NH
8/14/2019
Location: Concord, New Hampshire    Time: 9:30am - 2:00pm Eastern Time (Registration/Check-in Opens at 9:00am)
FirstNet Educational Forum for First Responders  - Concord, NH
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Become a Member of the Public Safety
Broadband Technology Association

Learn, Contribute, Engage, and Shape the Future of Public Safety Technology
Contact Us

PUBLIC SAFETY BROADBAND TECHNOLOGY ASSOCIATION

Operated by Public Safety 360, LLC
7121 W Craig Road, Suite 113-21
Las Vegas NV 89129

info@thePSBTA.org

© 2018 Public Safety Broadband Technology Association. All Rights Reserved